Rapsody Shares Release Date, Tracklist for 'Eve' Album

D'Angelo, GZA, Queen Latifah, J. Cole and more contribute
Rapsody Shares Release Date, Tracklist for 'Eve' Album
After sharing the D'Angelo and GZA-assisted "Ibtihaj" last week, Rapsody has shared a release date and tracklisting for her forthcoming album Eve.

The Grammy-nominated MC's latest is set to arrive August 23 through Jamla Records/Roc Nation.

Sixteen tracks in length, Eve also features the previously released single "Sojourner" which features J. Cole. Additional features are set to come from Leikeli47, K. Roosevelt, Mereba, Elle Varner, SiR, J.I.D., Queen Latifah and PJ Morton.

Production on the record comes courtesy of 9th Wonder, Khrysis, Eric G, Nottz, Mark Byrd, Battlecat, Terrace Martin, Young Guru and more. You can find a complete list of credits alongside the album's tracklisting below.

Eve follows Rapsody's 2017 LP Laila's Wisdom. The album is now available for pre-order.


1. Nina
2. Cleo
3. Aaliyah
4. Oprah (feat. Leikeli47)
5. Whoopi
6. Serena
7. Tyra
8. Maya (feat. K.Roosevelt)
9. Ibtihaj (feat. D'Angelo & GZA)
10. Myrlie (feat. Mereba)
11. Reyna's Interlude
12. Michelle (feat. Elle Varner)
13. Iman (feat. SiR & J.I.D.)
14. Hatshepsut (feat. Queen Latifah)
15. Soujourner (feat. J. Cole)
16. Afeni (feat. PJ Morton)

ADDITIONAL CREDITS | EVE AUG 23rd | preorder link in bio Art by @brickshaus

A post shared by RAPSODY (@rapsody) on